My words for you…

I never let you far from my heart

Coz You’re running inside my nerve

I loved you forever and will do

Have been loyal which you deserve

 

People who have been close as we did

Always meet again

You will come to me, smiling

& grow my heart beats again

 

We are a family

Why do we break up and come apart?

We must be committed

With a pleasant terrific start

 

People who’ve fell in love as we did…

Definitely will see again

These is a rule of life
If there is love there is pain!!

Leave a Reply

