Blah Blah Blah Blah….!! Moods

Lifetime confusions
Dun’no what I was,
What I am,
What I gonna be!!
And suddenly I stop wondering
When,
I see idol sayings,
I read people’s posts,
I hear losers screaming

‘NOBODY IS PERFECT’
Coz I’m tired being nobody.
Well, I can even say also
I’m exhausted of being PERFECT.

Life similar to nightmares,
Dun’no what happened,
What’s happening?
What’s gonna happen!!

And suddenly I stop worrying
When,
I read philosopher’s saying,
I read these easy words,
I hear losers repeating,
‘NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE’
Coz I’m tired doing nothing.
And in this case I can say
I’m tired doing IMPOSSIBLE.

Leave a Reply

