Li’l bit of romance….

Charisma of yours
influenced me
to walk miles again
motivated
to re-smile again!!

Incidentally met
Naively Infatuated
Consequently relaxed,
Fortunately Loved
Subsequently Worried!!

As Expected
Little bit of love
Little bit of pain;
Divine thoughts
That’s what I Gain!!

So involved
But Imperfectly
Realized later
you’re the doer
Deserve far better!!

I’m dreamer
I’m Bad
Bald and ugly
you’re so cool
everlastingly lovely!!

Oh… I mismatched
Sorry for
What I paired
‘Excuse me’
For what I dared!!

 

Image

Leave a Reply

