И®ℬ को भ्यालेन्टाइन स्पेसल रोमान्टिक इन्ग्लिश कबिता :D

Last night Moon said me “Good night И®ℬ,
I am the most beautiful”
I told her, “Yes you are.
But still you have a stain in your face.
My sweetheart is stainless
Prettier than you & full of grace”

This morning sun said “Good morning И®ℬ,
I am the brightest “
I told him, “Yes you are
I can ignore you by closing my eyes
My darling is brighter than you
& I can not ignore her even closing my eyes.”

Same morning flower said “Hi И®ℬ,
See how cute am I”
I told her, “Yes you are
But your gorgeousness will disappear in two days,
My cutie is long lasting attractive
You can not be better than her in any ways. “

One thought on “И®ℬ को भ्यालेन्टाइन स्पेसल रोमान्टिक इन्ग्लिश कबिता :D

Leave a Reply

