Yeah! #Moods #Thoughts #И®ℬ

BQcDAAAAAwoDanBnAAAABC5vdXQKFkNkRFBVaHU3UVVpNG5pdi02d1QxZGcAAAACaWQKAXgAAAAEc2l6ZQ

Yeah,

This is my place

It’s reserved

It’s hushed

A very few people

Lost people

Show up here

Accidentally!

 

Yeah,

It’s honestly me

In real

I’m Dreary

I’m Gloomy

& they get bored

As they come

They rush to leave

They regret!

 

Yeah,

That discomforts me

Humiliates me

I feel going lunatic

& It makes me to promise

I won’t let

Anybody in

Ever again!

One thought on “Yeah! #Moods #Thoughts #И®ℬ

Leave a Reply

